Cooking Classes

Free Interactive Livestream Classes

Take part in our cooking classes made for the everyday chef! Once a week, we will be hosting free livestream cooking classes designed for everyday foodies passionate about all things cuisine, led by Tatianna! Check out our future cooking classes and sign up to participate!

Upcoming Cooking Classes

Past Cooking Classes

The Easiest Chocolate Chip Cookies

by Tatianna

Tuesday, June 15

Tuesday, June 15

7 pm Eastern (6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific)

7 pm Eastern (6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific)

40 min

40 min

Hurry! Be the first to receive updates on future cooking classes!

Notify me